MIXX Awards Jury 2018-01-17T18:35:27+00:00


Anna Lubowska

(Chair of the Jury) CEO, GroupM Poland

Peter Drake

Executive Creative Director, DigitasLBi

Dan Watson

Digital Director, Carat

Daniel Bischoff

Marketing Director, RTL

Renu Hanegreefs-Snehi

Vice President of Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Hossein Houssaini

Global Head of Programmatic Solutions, Havas

The MIXX Awards Europe competition is a great showcase of the latest digital campaign creativity and innovation. I encourage all advertising practitioners to gain the recognition for their work and teams by entering their latest advertising campaigns. I look forward to reviewing all of the great work and meeting the winners in Milan on 23 May. – Anna Lubowska, CEO, GroupM Poland and Chair of the MIXX Awards 2018 Jury

Read Jury Bios