Select Page


The IAB Europe Research Awards is the showcase for digital research development  across Europe.  I encourage all research practitioners to gain recognition for their work and teams by entering the competition.  I and my fellow judges look forward to reviewing all of the great work and meeting the winners in Milan on 23 May. – Nick Hiddleston, Research Director, Zenith Media and Chair of the IAB Europe Research Awards 2018 Jury